Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery

Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery & Board Certified General Surgeons located in Peoria, AZ

54 total reviews

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brayden C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Prebil was thorough in explaining our surgical options at the consultation and instilled confidence.
Eduardo G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Grate
Doris D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Enjoyed coming to the office. The staff is always courteous and friendly. Dr Prebil always have time to answer whatever questions you may have.
Holly M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Alt has always taken the time to explain all procedures and has answered all of my questions throughly. The office staff are professional; friendly and helpful.
Brian B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly.I am very secure in the fact that a great job will be done
Alyssa C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Prebil knows what he’s doing. Explains what is going on and what to expect. I wish I would have seen him for my 1st hernia and diastasis!!
James P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr.Alt is amazing ! My husband had a double hernia surgery. She provided the best care for him and took her time to explain everything to me. Her office ladies are also amazing.
Paul B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Everything went well!
Joann D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Liked that she was through with my exam. She ordered the supplies I needed and gave me a year of reordering which is what I wanted.
Mary W.
Submitted 09/14/21
The staff were friendly and made me feel comfortable. The wait time was so minimal that you could hardly call it waiting. The facility was very clean. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing surgery.
Briana B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr.Alt was great
Monique P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Prebil is a great surgeon had a wonderful experience. Did an amazing job.
Chester W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very courteous staff and informative!
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Prebil and staff have always been caring. He has done multiple surgeries on me. He is honest,caring and explains things. Thank you.
Barbara N.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great experience in the operating room
Ronald W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good
Doris D.
Submitted 08/24/21
He was great and he explained everything. Answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him.
Noel R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Good customer service. Dr. was great and explain procedure well and quick.
Jackie S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Prebil and his team treat you with dignity and respect, you leave knowing and are receiving the best care in the valley!
Arcadio A.
Submitted 07/08/21
All personal very professional and helpful