Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery

Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery & Board Certified General Surgeons located in Peoria, AZ

24 total reviews

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/12/21
While the waiting room felt incredibly crowded considering we are still in a pandemic, the staff was wonderful, the resident who I spoke with was incredibly helpful and detailed, and I left feeling confident and in capable hands for my upcoming procedure.
Francis B.
Submitted 04/24/21
This was my first surgery and I had a lot of questions. Dr Prebil and his team were great, they answered all my questions , and let me tell you that if your getting hernia surgery the da Vinci robotic surgery system is minimally invasive. Two small incisions that’s it.I was able to walk around in two days . I had no complications and would recommend this procedure to any one .
George W.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Prebil did an excellent job when he did my gallbladder surgery. At my followup appointment, he clearly and professionally explained the results. I have full confidence in his knowledge and professionalism.
Terry B.
Submitted 04/14/21
I just want to express my thanks to Dr Prebil for his professionalism, expertise, and wonderful bedside manner. Your office staff is awesome too! Robotic gall bladder surgery was certainly the least invasive, and I recovered without any pain at all! Than you Dr Prebil for your care, concern, and knowledge. You truly made my surgery, “A piece of cake.”
Karen S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Ive seen him before when i was 64 and gave me a colonoscopy. He now recommended i have another one and explained why.. he said we to eliminate one possible issue and if that colonoscopy turns out fine he told me what i should do. The only disappointment i had was hes not doing colonoscopies anymore.. i trust him and hope the woman doing them will be as good as he was...
Carlos M.
Submitted 04/10/21
My name is Carlos Magana an I been whith Dr. Brian Prebil for almost 9 years and his been my angel and life saver I wouldn't trust any body Al's with my life!!!!
Jason N.
Submitted 03/30/21
Professional, easy to talk to and thoroughly answered all my questions..thank you
Paul H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Outstanding doctor. If you are having hernia problems don’t wait. Call him.
Vianey G.
Submitted 03/24/21
Really liked my follow up appointment with Dr. Prebil. He made me feel comfortable and at ease...from me being nervous about my appointment.
Daniel B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Best experience ever.
John V.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great surgery. My hernias are fixed and no more pain. Very little recoup time. I'm better than new.
Scott H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Quick, easy, no pressure. Dr. Prebil is very straightforward and easy to talk to/ask questions. My visit was great.
Valerie G.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr.Alt is the best. My surgery went smooth and I’m healing great! Thank you Dr. Alt and team!
Augusto V.
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent. easy n secure procedure done by Dr Prebil after my surgery of Gull Bladder removed I recouped very fast n went to do my regular routine successfully. Dr Prebil"s staff the best
Ronnie B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Everything was great, don't change a thing. Keep on keeping on!
Francisco R.
Submitted 02/08/21
my experience was grateful of him to be my Doctor Brian Prebil he a great Doctor
Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/04/21
I am thankful for Dr. Prebil and his team. I would highly recommend for any general surgical needs.
Joe R.
Submitted 01/28/21
I highly recommen Dr. Alt And her team , highly professional and they took very good care of me...
Dennis W.
Submitted 02/26/20
Communicative and professional. Dr. Thomas is great! Work with your schedule and very accommodating.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Brian Prebil is fantastic. Very professional office staff. Very positive vibes in this office. Dr perbil did an amazing job on my procedure. The results were amazing. I would definitely refer him to anyone looking for a surgeon.