Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery

Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery & Board Certified General Surgeons located in Peoria, AZ

133 total reviews

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlene C.
Submitted 09/14/22
so glad the surgery is over. .dr Prebil was wonderful
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Prebil is a great Dr very professional and definitely recommend
Denise P.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr.Prebil and his staff were friendly and efficient. Dr. Prebil listened closely Actual surgery was quick.
Perry S.
Submitted 09/07/22
It isn't fun for anyone to see a doctor about a surgery. Dr. Prebil is an experienced, accomplished surgeon. I really like that he is a triathlete and passionate about his own health. I am very active in the gym and also a runner, so I appreciate his dedication to his workouts. I think it is important to have a healthy doctor that in turn wants to help his patient's life a healthy life. I will be scheduling a hernia surgery with him, and I feel very comfortable that I will be in good hands.
Victor S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very good
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/30/22
He is very thorough with me
Linda D.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Prebil was great
Adrianne M.
Submitted 08/25/22
It is always great to hear encouraging words from Dr.Ptebil, just when I think I am tired of it all, he helps me to not give up. I am glad he is helping me through this journey to one day of getting better!
Frank S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very nice and informative people.
Irene H.
Submitted 08/18/22
Professional, yet friendly, understanding and non judgemental
Judy P.
Submitted 08/16/22
Professional and caring. Not a long wait time
Marianne E.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Prebil and staff are always wonderful.
Melissa B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Office personnel was friendly, and was seen quickly. Really like my surgeon.
Adam L.
Submitted 08/10/22
She is very professional, friendly, and easy to talk to. She has put me at ease and given me confidence about my upcoming surgery.
Britney C.
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr prebil was very informative and I feel confident having my surgery done with him
Carlos M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Prebil is a live saving doctor, he is the best surgent, his the only surgent I can put my live in his hands!!!!
Qusay A.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Rachel was nice and professional!
Charlene C.
Submitted 08/02/22
he was very kind as were the girls out front. he explained what is going on and what is going to happen
Joel R.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Preble is awesome! Confident in knowledgeable would recommend!
Stacie R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone there was super nice, professional, and efficient!