Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery

Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery & Board Certified General Surgeons located in Peoria, AZ

104 total reviews

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra D.
Submitted 06/29/22
On time. Very friendly dr. Easy to talk with. Answered all of my questions.
Karen H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Professional and ready staff. Easy parking and hyper clean office No wait time, dr on top of his schedule Attentive to needs, in depth explanation , prep instructions. Very, very impressed
Robert D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Felt comfortable with every step of the process getting my hernia taken care of. Flawless office experience as well as hospital experience.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional, great staff, Dr Prebil very helpful in answering my questions and did fantastic in removing my gallbladder. Healed quickly and without any complications.
Monica C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Quick appointment but explained everything well and answered all my questions.
Frank C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Arrived, fill out patient papers, appointment on time, Dr. Prebil took time to hear about my issues and history of previous operation. Took time explaining procedure, answered questions. Thank you
Mary J.
Submitted 06/22/22
Awesome
Lindsey S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Prebil was fantastic. One thing I really appreciated about my visit is that he sat and listened. He didn’t try to multitask and document as I informed him of my condition. Instead he looked me in the eye the whole time. It made me feel “heard”
Wendell N.
Submitted 06/16/22
Good
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Prebil listens to you. He spends time talking to you and explains everything. He is a fabulous surgeon. Had the robotic surgery, and a great recovery. Thanks Dr. Prebil
Laura H.
Submitted 06/08/22
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE
Patrick J.
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone was nice an respectful
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Doctor is friendly and professional. Explained everything in an easy to understand manner.
Charles B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Routine 5 minute follow-up
Robert F.
Submitted 06/01/22
He was vary direct with what was needed to be done
Trudy P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Alt is very easy to talk to before and after surgery. She explained the surgery plan beforehand and then explained the expected recovery afterwards. This set my mind at ease. The surgery went well and i am recovering as expected. Thank you Dr Alt.
Robert G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional
Diane L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Alt was very down to earth, friendly, and professional. Also, very important to me, has a sense of humor! Would highly recommend Dr. Alt!!!
Kevin B.
Submitted 05/09/22
World Class
Cindy F.
Submitted 05/03/22
He was so loving and caring!! He's a awesome person!