Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery

Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery & Board Certified General Surgeons located in Peoria, AZ

6 total reviews

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis W.
Submitted 02/26/20
Communicative and professional. Dr. Thomas is great! Work with your schedule and very accommodating.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Brian Prebil is fantastic. Very professional office staff. Very positive vibes in this office. Dr perbil did an amazing job on my procedure. The results were amazing. I would definitely refer him to anyone looking for a surgeon.
JD K.
Submitted 02/26/20
I trust these doctors at CMIRS with my life. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr. Thomas has saved my life not once, but twice now. Not only are they AMAZING doctors, but they have THE best bedside manner, which you really can’t find these days. And the office staff... the girls are so wonderful. There aren’t enough words to describe how great my experience has been with this office. In June 2017 I had a hysterectomy done by a physician with a different group. I had severe complications. Dr. Thomas was my general surgeon assigned to me and he had to go in and fix up the problems that had occurred. Now a year later, just a week ago I had to have another major surgery, and I went straight back to CMIRS. There’s no where else I’d rather go. Since my surgery last week, the office staff has texted me daily to check up on me. They’ve been genuinely concerned. The positive experience and attitudes I receive from Dr. Thomas and the entire office staff has made a HUGE difference for me through all that I have been through. They’ve been so supportive and caring. At the end of the day, they feel like family to me. As they treat me as such. I wish I could, in detail, explain my entire experience over this past year... but it is just too much. But CMIRS has been there for me all the way! I HIGHLY recommend this office. My entire family admires them and all will only go through them if they need a surgeon. Also- my experience may have only been with Dr. Thomas, but I work in the medical field and I know because of this that the other two surgeons, Dr. Prebil and Dr. Ballacer, have amazing reputations. I just wanted to add that! I apologize for such a long review. But I just can’t say enough how great they are here. And when I say Dr. Thomas saved my life TWICE, he truly did. Thank you to the entire staff at CMIRS! I could NOT have gotten through this past year without your support!
Melissa B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great surgeon(s) & superb office staff. I recently had Dr. Prebil perform surgery on my arm & he did an excellent job. My pre-op visit was quick & to the point & i was scheduled for surgery exactly 1 so from my visit & I'll admit I was very anxious the days leading up to the surgery & kept calling in my concerns because I was miserable. I'm sure I got on the ladies in the office's nerves & had to be very annoyed w me but they never showed it nor let on that I was acting crazy. They were very caring understanding & very pleasant w me & that made a world of difference. I'm still only a few days post-op but I know that I am in very excellent hands. Thanks to u all! I would definitely recommend this office & these surgeon's to anyone.
Nicole K.
Submitted 02/26/20
I went here for a hernia repair. I could not be any happier with my experience! Healing was not a terrible experience for me, I had laparoscopic surgery. I had a small concern with a bump near my incision and they got me in the same week to look at it. The front office staff were always friendly as well as the ladies who brought me back to the room. I'll continue to go here in the future for anything I might need surgery for again. My grandmother referred me here, and I ended up referring 2 of my friends. Again, I'm pretty happy right now. I'll update if anything changes.
Katy B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Absolutely love Dr Prebil and his staff. We have had three family members treated by him.