Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery

Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery & Board Certified General Surgeons located in Peoria, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Thank you very much for being prompt and courteous
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great experience, didn’t have to wait for my appointment. Doctor very nice, explained things well.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
good
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The doctor was very tentative, he listened to all my concerns, he did not rush me. I really enjoyed my visit
Jeff P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
After 2 surgeries to remove a last piece of ventral abd mesh and fix 2 inguinal hernia's I'm waiting for final result because my abd muscles are still stretched out, very uncomfortable and causing a lot of gastrointestinal problems and major constipation. The mesh, now removed thanks to Dr Prebil caused a lot of problems, now stretched out muscles from a total 4 surgeries and years of inflammation from the mesh that needs to be repaired. Im waiting to do a CT Scan for Dr Prebil to determine if reconstruction surgery he specializes in can finally fix me. He has been very professional, explains everything well and I'm very grateful he was able to remove the rest of the mesh since the other 2 surgeons were unable to. Hopefully this CT Scan will reveal my stretched out abd can be fixed and I can have a normal life after all these surgeries. If it can't be fixed I'll be disabled the rest of my life all because I had a plastic mesh installed in my abdomen 9 years ago to fix a 1/2" abd hernia. 4 surgeries later to fix all these issues the mesh caused I'm looking at the possibility of permanent damage to my abdomen unless Dr Prebil can fix it. He's a great surgeon so I believe him when he says if he can't fix it, it can't be fixed.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Wonderful experience. No excessive waiting. Everyone very pleasant and helpful. Able to ask unlimited questions.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
My surgery went beautifully, and when I saw Dr. Prebil for my follow up he said I had a large hernia on my right side, as well as a smaller one on the same side and then a smaller hernia on my left. He repaired all three and I never had to take a pain pill. Dr. Prebil, and his staff are courteous, efficient and very professional and robotic surgery makes recovery fast and easy. I would recommend Dr. Prebil, without hesitation.
Barbara H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Happy with my doc but felt a little hurried this morning
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
There is no one better than Dr. Prebil. He has taken such great care of me for two years and continues his excellent bed side manner
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Excellent
Christie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
The staff and Dr. Prebil were very nice and seem genuinely concerned for my comfort and health issues..
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
It was fine.
Ronald H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Doctor explained what he's going to do
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
From beginning to end my experience was fantastic. I had a previous hernia surgery over twenty years ago and compared to the advanced procedure Dr Prebil offers it’s just astonishing and I’m completely amazed by my recovery. My bruising is so minimal as well as any pain I may have experienced. My prescription for pain was plenty for recovery along with the numbing shot at the incision sites that lasted for several days after only taking two regular Tylenol and ibuprofen every six hours separately with zero narcotics.
Sarahi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Rachel was so amazingly caring. Her staff was just as friendly as her, from time of making my appt to arrival everyone was great. Well done
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great staff, no wait time.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I always have a wonderful experience. All my concerns are talked about. It’s great
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Prebil provided an excellent description of treatment for my inguinal hernia.
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Your treated like family. Thank you
Jeff D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very short wait and she was thorough. I like the fact that she took the time to review my C/T scans herself instead of just taking the Radiologist report for granted.