Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery

Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery & Board Certified General Surgeons located in Peoria, AZ

76 total reviews

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon M.
Submitted 01/02/22
Takes time to listen to my concerns
Steven H.
Submitted 12/23/21
This surgeon is friendly, quick and put my husband at ease. Answered all the questions that we had, the office staff are very helpful and nice to work with.
Randall H.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Prebil kindly accommodated me as a new patient on extremely short notice and provided clear direction and immediate action to advance diagnosis and treatment plan. Thank you !
Jennifer O.
Submitted 12/16/21
The doctor was good!
Brian S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Good listening skills.
Tommy C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Everything was on-time and Dr explained in detail the plan forward for my treatment
Arcadio A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Awesome work from Dr staff
Deborah D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Prebil and his staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. He wants his patients to feel comfortable and know they are in good hands. They got me scheduled really fast for my port placement surgery so I can start my chemo on my road to recovery!
Ana G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Surgery went great. Dr. Alt is very friendly answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Kiley T.
Submitted 12/01/21
Amazing!!
John O.
Submitted 11/27/21
The surgery was a success. A couple of days after the surgery, when I left a message for the Doctor, he returned my call in a timely manner. I will recommend him to anybody who might need his help.
Cherrie K.
Submitted 11/24/21
It was a very professional and a very personal experience today for me
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent care
Frances L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Prebil was very caring and informative. He took extra time to explain the problem and the remedies and didnt dismiss my health issue because of my age. Staff was also exceedingly helpful.
David P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Prebil has a straight laced, to the point personality. Seems to inspire confidence in this patient. Front staff and nurse assistants are top notch as well. In and out with no drama. Easy to schedule, easy to work with. Would recommend with out hesitation.
Michael P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Prebil was professional and easy to discuss my medical needs with. Surgery was a success!
Vicki H.
Submitted 11/02/21
He is very direct and gives all the information needed. I feel he is an excellent Dr.
Brian V.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very good, as always.
Bradley H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Well Done. Go Dodgers
Philip C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Staff is very friendly. Dr. Alt is very nice and made me feel very comfortable.