Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery

Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery & Board Certified General Surgeons located in Peoria, AZ

36 total reviews

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Prebil and his team treat you with dignity and respect, you leave knowing and are receiving the best care in the valley!
Arcadio A.
Submitted 07/08/21
All personal very professional and helpful
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great
Monique P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great consultation and doctor. Answered questions I had and went through what the procedure would entail. Highly recommend.
Javier R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional and answered all my questions .
C Darleen S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Friendly and informative. Seems concerned for my well-being in all areas.
Garrison S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Rachel Alt has an incredible presence with patients. she is caring, listens well, and gives great answers. I felt so comfortable i was in the right place for her as my surgeon, and the procedure went exactly as she had explained, my recovery, while arduous, was also as expected, and the follow up visits were a pleasure to see her again and share any concerns. I am very happy to have found Dr Alt and have had her as my surgeon. ps the office staff were also very helpful and pleasant in all my dealings.
Henry O.
Submitted 06/17/21
I was very satisfied with the operation that Dr Prebil performed n the way that I was taken care of
Harry M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Professional and explained everything well
Mary Pauline B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great
Mary V.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Prebil listen to me and my symptoms and not just the scans...immediately after surgery my pain was gone. Thank you for not just sending me home
James H.
Submitted 05/15/21
outstanding excellent
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/12/21
While the waiting room felt incredibly crowded considering we are still in a pandemic, the staff was wonderful, the resident who I spoke with was incredibly helpful and detailed, and I left feeling confident and in capable hands for my upcoming procedure.
Francis B.
Submitted 04/24/21
This was my first surgery and I had a lot of questions. Dr Prebil and his team were great, they answered all my questions , and let me tell you that if your getting hernia surgery the da Vinci robotic surgery system is minimally invasive. Two small incisions that’s it.I was able to walk around in two days . I had no complications and would recommend this procedure to any one .
George W.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Prebil did an excellent job when he did my gallbladder surgery. At my followup appointment, he clearly and professionally explained the results. I have full confidence in his knowledge and professionalism.
Terry B.
Submitted 04/14/21
I just want to express my thanks to Dr Prebil for his professionalism, expertise, and wonderful bedside manner. Your office staff is awesome too! Robotic gall bladder surgery was certainly the least invasive, and I recovered without any pain at all! Than you Dr Prebil for your care, concern, and knowledge. You truly made my surgery, “A piece of cake.”
Karen S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Ive seen him before when i was 64 and gave me a colonoscopy. He now recommended i have another one and explained why.. he said we to eliminate one possible issue and if that colonoscopy turns out fine he told me what i should do. The only disappointment i had was hes not doing colonoscopies anymore.. i trust him and hope the woman doing them will be as good as he was...
Carlos M.
Submitted 04/10/21
My name is Carlos Magana an I been whith Dr. Brian Prebil for almost 9 years and his been my angel and life saver I wouldn't trust any body Al's with my life!!!!
Jason N.
Submitted 03/30/21
Professional, easy to talk to and thoroughly answered all my questions..thank you
Paul H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Outstanding doctor. If you are having hernia problems don’t wait. Call him.