Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery

Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery & Board Certified General Surgeons located in Peoria, AZ

87 total reviews

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiley T.
Submitted 12/01/21
Amazing!!
John O.
Submitted 11/27/21
The surgery was a success. A couple of days after the surgery, when I left a message for the Doctor, he returned my call in a timely manner. I will recommend him to anybody who might need his help.
Cherrie K.
Submitted 11/24/21
It was a very professional and a very personal experience today for me
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent care
Frances L.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Prebil was very caring and informative. He took extra time to explain the problem and the remedies and didnt dismiss my health issue because of my age. Staff was also exceedingly helpful.
David P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Prebil has a straight laced, to the point personality. Seems to inspire confidence in this patient. Front staff and nurse assistants are top notch as well. In and out with no drama. Easy to schedule, easy to work with. Would recommend with out hesitation.
Michael P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Prebil was professional and easy to discuss my medical needs with. Surgery was a success!
Vicki H.
Submitted 11/02/21
He is very direct and gives all the information needed. I feel he is an excellent Dr.
Brian V.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very good, as always.
Bradley H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Well Done. Go Dodgers
Philip C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Staff is very friendly. Dr. Alt is very nice and made me feel very comfortable.
Terry S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very good. Everything was explained in advance and the procedure went as described.
Samantha K.
Submitted 10/26/21
Listened and explained everything.
Brayden C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Prebil was thorough in explaining our surgical options at the consultation and instilled confidence.
Eduardo G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Grate
Doris D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Enjoyed coming to the office. The staff is always courteous and friendly. Dr Prebil always have time to answer whatever questions you may have.
Holly M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Alt has always taken the time to explain all procedures and has answered all of my questions throughly. The office staff are professional; friendly and helpful.
Brian B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly.I am very secure in the fact that a great job will be done
Alyssa C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Prebil knows what he’s doing. Explains what is going on and what to expect. I wish I would have seen him for my 1st hernia and diastasis!!
James P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr.Alt is amazing ! My husband had a double hernia surgery. She provided the best care for him and took her time to explain everything to me. Her office ladies are also amazing.