Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery

Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery & Board Certified General Surgeons located in Peoria, AZ

87 total reviews

Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Everything went well!
Joann D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Liked that she was through with my exam. She ordered the supplies I needed and gave me a year of reordering which is what I wanted.
Mary W.
Submitted 09/14/21
The staff were friendly and made me feel comfortable. The wait time was so minimal that you could hardly call it waiting. The facility was very clean. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing surgery.
Briana B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr.Alt was great
Monique P.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Prebil is a great surgeon had a wonderful experience. Did an amazing job.
Chester W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very courteous staff and informative!
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Prebil and staff have always been caring. He has done multiple surgeries on me. He is honest,caring and explains things. Thank you.
Barbara N.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great experience in the operating room
Ronald W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good
Doris D.
Submitted 08/24/21
He was great and he explained everything. Answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him.
Noel R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Good customer service. Dr. was great and explain procedure well and quick.
Jackie S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Prebil and his team treat you with dignity and respect, you leave knowing and are receiving the best care in the valley!
Arcadio A.
Submitted 07/08/21
All personal very professional and helpful
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great
Monique P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great consultation and doctor. Answered questions I had and went through what the procedure would entail. Highly recommend.
Javier R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional and answered all my questions .
C Darleen S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Friendly and informative. Seems concerned for my well-being in all areas.
Garrison S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Rachel Alt has an incredible presence with patients. she is caring, listens well, and gives great answers. I felt so comfortable i was in the right place for her as my surgeon, and the procedure went exactly as she had explained, my recovery, while arduous, was also as expected, and the follow up visits were a pleasure to see her again and share any concerns. I am very happy to have found Dr Alt and have had her as my surgeon. ps the office staff were also very helpful and pleasant in all my dealings.
Henry O.
Submitted 06/17/21
I was very satisfied with the operation that Dr Prebil performed n the way that I was taken care of
Harry M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Professional and explained everything well